The first thing which I can record concerning myself is, that I was born. These are wonderful words. This life, to which neither time nor eternity can bring diminution – this everlasting living soul, began. My mind loses itself in these depths.

– Groucho Marx

LOVE THAT! I was born and here I am!!! WOW! And I am going to live until I die. I have faced my own humanity and the fact that I will die is no threat to me. We all die. Are you ready for that? Are you really living right now? I recently read a quote about using death as our advisor during our lifetime and that is an amazing concept. If you knew you were going to die tomorrow, what would you do right now? Ok, listen to death, your advisor, and now DO IT!!!!!

There are no guarantees of tomorrow. That’s why I want to live in the moment. I try my best to do what I can now. I may die from a car accident, a paper cut, a flesh-eating fungus, a crazed stalker or any number of other things….but UNTIL I die, I am determined to never let anyone stop me from being the person I was born to be…that’s an on-going learning process! I will  live with no fear…that, also, is an on-going learning process…! I will live as I believe God created me to live…yes, same learning process…! And I will do my very dead-level best, to live the best life possible every moment of every day…I learn lots of new things every single day!

Does your life make someone else mad or crazy? Do they want to put you in a box or a cage? Do they want to destroy or even kill you if you don’t do as they want? Always remember…THAT AIN”T LOVE! It’s plain sad, and it’s too bad, because that means that person is not living their own life. If you live with someone like that. Get out! Don’t stay with that person, or allow that person to stop you. Break the chains. Step out into free air! Don’t let them, or anything else stop you…remember…just like Groucho….you were born…I was born…and that’s a REALLY BIG DEAL!!!!!!!!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

