September 2008!!!

65450209

 

I must say, I am having a wonderful September!

Lots of good things are falling into place in my life! I am so glad to be at this moment in time.

It has been an amazingly difficult journey so far in so many ways, yet who I have become through this journey is a testament of the importance of living with awareness. It has taken me the past eighteen years to grow, learn, and heal to this place where I am whole, complete, confident and very happy in myself!

Now I am finally able to just walk through my life with complete happiness and peace – one step at a time! I am truly enjoying each moment as it comes to me.

Wow, I am so excited to be in this moment! My future from here is going to be so fantastic! I know there are so many wonderful things that are mine right now at this very moment. 

My choices, in spite of my circumstances, have brought me here. I have chosen the good things in life: faith, love, joy, peace, happiness, patience and to be open. I am so glad I have deliberately chosen to refuse bitterness, victimhood, anger, revenge, or to put God in a box of what I want to demand him to be.

My life is truly a wonderful, beautiful and rewarding gift – it is so exciting for me to be able to share my journey – I believe it is what I am supposed to do. I know that it is a risk to share and yet I know it is very important. I know that I am not all that special I have just done it a little different and it is good! I also know this peace and happiness can be had by anyone if they choose it! That is sooo wonderful!

My life is not perfect by any means…I really don’t expect it or want it to be…I want it to be wonderful and  happy and real. I also want to continue to learn and grow always and to be used to help others in whatever way I can to find these things in their own lives.

I am very, very blessed!

This entry was posted in blessed, change, Choice, Happiness, Inspiration, Learning, Life, Living well, Newsletter, Songs From The Valley, Spiritual. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

