To get something you never had, you have to do something you never did! – unknown

Ose Mainheim Photography 

A Mind that is streched to a new idea never returns to its original dimension.   -Oliver Wendell Holmes

With every new thing I learn, I change and progress on my journey. My perspective changes and I continue to “become”…..hopefully, better than I used to be. This is true for things I love and accept as truth as well as for things that I learn and reject as untrue or things I do not want present in my life.

Each bit of knowledge is important and nothing is wasted when you live with awareness and are open to all that life can bring! Love it and accept it all!

This entry was posted in change, Choice, Inspiration, Learning, Life, Living well. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

