Hello world!

Well, I have six months of Songs From the Valley Newsletters under my belt. It has been such a good thing for me and the feedback from the growing list of “subscribers” has been really great as well. 

I have lived for the last 18 years spending each day on a quest for inspiration and looking for the simple miracles that make life so wonderful. When you start looking – they are everywhere.

I want people to know that no matter the circumstances -there are always wonderful ways of looking at life and we all have a choice of how we progress on this journey! I have not ever had a day in the past 18 years where I have not found at least one good thing to be happy about! That is not because I am so special – it is because that is how I have chosen to live! So smile!

I believe it is a very important message for the world and so I am now looking to share my journey and put the information out for (hopefully) more people to be able to be inspired just a little as well.

I hope and pray that if you are reading this that you will be uplifted, inspired and encouraged in your personal journey! God bless – amy

This entry was posted in Inspiration, Life, Light, Living well, Newsletter, Spiritual. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

